- Go to Settings
- Scroll down to Policies section
- Turn on the 'Allow Auto Renewal' option
- Click Save
If this option is turned ON, all memberships will be automatically renewed by the system on very next day of membership end date.
If Allow Auto Renewal is turned on then, "Auto Renewal' option will be visible on Membership sign up form (In-person and Online)
If Auto Renewal option is turned on, then system will save the provided payment information as default payment method for this Member and will automatically renew Membership on the next day of membership expiration.