To reopen an assignment, please follow the steps mentioned below:


  •  Go to academics on the left hand side

  • Select grade from the drop down menu

  • Click on search button 

  • Click on assignments button 


  • All the added assignments will list on this screen by default.

  •  Click on the 3 dot icon on the right most column in the table.

  • Click on re-open, Kindly note that the re-open option will only be visible after the completion of the assignment


  • On clicking the Reopen option, the system will ask for confirmation.

  • By clicking yes, the assignment will successfully be reopened in the system.

  • Once reopened, the assignment status will be changed to “assigned”. The teacher again has to fill the marks/remarks again in order to complete the assignment at their end. 



Note: "Reopen" icon is visible after completion of an assignment. By clicking this icon, assignment status will show again as in the assigned state.